When people think of the sovereign state, Kenya, in East Africa, they often think of its wildlife, unrivalled in any other country. So if you want to see the ‘Big 5’, make sure you pick the right season to visit. Kenya only has 2 seasons, one rainy and one dry!

Creditinfo Group - Höfðabakki 9, 110 Reykjavík, Iceland
Developed by Obscural